What you can expect from us

Contact Us

Reliable Rental Cars

Our fleet of rental cars consists of the latest models with a variety to meet your car rental requirements. All vehicles are serviced according to their manufacturers recommendations and are safety checked after every rental. This gives you, our customer, the peace of mind knowing that you have rented a reliable quality car.

Quality Customer Service

We acknolwedge that you have better things to do than find and travel to a car rental office, that is why we deliver our rental cars to you. This saves you time and provides quality customer service. At MINI COST Car Rental you would be surprised to find how hard we will try to ensure that you have a better car rental experience.

Westmead
69 Hawkesbury Road
Westmead NSW-2145
Ph: (02) 9689 3889
Int.+61 2 9689 3889
Fax: (02) 9893 8855
Fax: Int. +61 2 9893 8855
sydney@auto-rent.com.au
Show Map
Sydney
Airport Domestic and International Terminals Pick up Service
Ph: (02) 9689 1069
Int.+61 2 9689 1069
Fax: (02) 9893 8855
Fax: Int. +61 2 9893 8855
airport@auto-rent.com.au
Show Map
Manly
504 Pittwater Rd,
North Manly NSW 2100
Ph: (02) 9905 3578
Int.+61 2 9905 3578
Fax: (02) 9905 0682
Fax: Int. +61 2 9905 0682
manly@auto-rent.com.au
Show Map
Botany
19 Margate St,
Botany,NSW, 2019
Ph: (02) 9635 4155
Int. +61 2 9635 4155
Fax: (02) 9893 8855
Fax: Int. +61 2 9893 8855
botany@auto-rent.com.au
Show Map
Melbourne
118 A'Beckett St
Melbourne
(Off Elizabeth St)
Ph: (03) 9328 4911
Int.+61 3 9328 4911
Fax: (03) 9328 4611
melbourne@rentforless.com.au
Show Map
Melbourne Airport
37 Freight Rd
Tullamarine,
VIC 3043 - (03) 9329 8587
melbourne.airport@rentforless.com.au
Show Map
Brisbane
1 Curtin Ave West
Eagle Farm
Ph: (07) 3216 4776
Int. +61 7 3216 4776
Fax: (07) 3268 4499
brisbane@rentforless.com.au
Show Map
Gold Coast
12 Coolgardie ST
ELANORA
Ph: (07) 55347089
Int: +61 7 55347089
Fax: 07 5534 1890
goldcoast@rentforless.com.au
Show Map
HOBART
92 Harrington Street
Ph: (03) 6231 6844
Int.+61 3 6231 6844
Fax: (03) 6231 4377
Fax: Int. +61 3 6231 4377
info@rentforless.com.au
Show Map

© 2009 MINI COST AUTO RENTALS . All Rights Reserved.